Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

This is for the College Station Ford "body shop" portion of the business only...Although they ended up having my vehicle for over 45 days for repairs, the fault was not theirs, but the insurance company they were dealing with to get things approved.They were very professional, courteous and kept me informed every step.I just got my car back, the repairs look good to my initial inspection, but they did say if I have any issues, to contact them immediately.I would recommend them for repairs.I will update this review in a week or two, to let the repairs and any problems that may appear shake out...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Grant - the service manager - provided superb service on my Ford F150. The service was fast, high quality, and professional. Feel lucky to have this excellent service team supporting my truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Had a great experience at college station ford! Pulled into the service drive and was greeted by Jon Green. He was very friendly and walked me to the quick lane to introduce me to the manager, Bruce Hood. Just needed an oil change for my Toyota. The manager even let me use his office to do some schoolwork while my car was being worked on. Excellent service and a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Only the best dealership in College Station! The quicklane workers really focus on getting you in and out as quickly as possible as well as doing a job well done. The customer service is great, I highly recommend going to see Bruce Hood at CSF, he will take great care of you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

I was picking up my car and this gentleman introduced himself named Jerry Buck and I thought that was very nice of him. He asked how my experience was and to make sure my car was delivered to me in a timely manner. Thanks again Jerry!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Joe and the whole service team are so nice and helpful! I had a crazy problem with my car that was on and off, the whole team was patient with me (and my car) and made sure I could get to where I needed to go. They are so fast, and so helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review